2017 will mark the 24th staging of the event which over the years has become one of the world’s most star-studded tennis exhibitions, tying together premier hospitality with a stellar player line-up that has boasted tennis’ biggest stars of the past, present and future.  Over the years, some of the sport’s best players have competed at the event, including Grand Slam champions Andy Murray, Rafael Nadal, Stan Wawrinka, Marin Cilic, as well as Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, David Ferrer, and rising stars Grigor Dimitrov and Nick Kyrgios. 


Rafael Nadal

Tommy Haas

Lucas Pouille

Milos Raonic

Jo-Wilfred Tsonga

Tomas Berdych